Lakeview at Hidden River Tampa, FL

Explore the Property

About the Property

Address

8875 Hidden River Pkwy
Tampa, FL 33637

Overview

Lakeview at Hidden River is a 4-story, class A office building totaling 125,500 SF and is conveniently located off I-75, providing swift access to Tampa's Central Business District, Tampa International Airport, I-4, and I-275.

Lakeview at Hidden River is located in Hidden River Corporate Park which is known for its beautiful nature reserve, lust forestry, boardwalks, trails, picnic area, jogging trails, and leisure paths.  Among Tampa's most desired corporate lifestyle campuses, Hidden River features hotels, restaurants, residences, and many other on-campus amenities. 

Property Features

Newly renovated common areas

4.0 per 1,000 SF parking

On-site cafe

Atrium lobby with common area setting for collaboration

Outdoor patio overlooking the pond Park-like campus setting

Easily visible from Hidden River Parkway

Property Virtual Tour

Property Availabilities

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Deana Beer

JLL
813.387.1298 deana.beer@am.jll.com

Hans Kaunath, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1309 hans.kaunath@am.jll.com

Jim Moler, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1308 jim.moler@am.jll.com

Property Contacts

Onsite Tenant Services

Property Management

  • Courtney Houston - Tenant Services Coordinator

    813-868-1347 | Chouston@dilweg.com
  • Holly Neuhengen - Sr. Property Manager

    | hneuhengen@dilweg.com
  • Daisy Mota - Property Manager

    813.978.1533 | dmota@dilweg.com
  • Liz Madzula - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    | lmadzula@dilweg.com