Lakeview at Hidden River Tampa, FL

Leasing Brochure

Property Availabilities

Property Video

About the Property

Address

8875 Hidden River Pkwy
Tampa, FL 33637

Overview

Lakeview at Hidden River is a 4-story, class A office building totaling 126,309 SF and is conveniently located off I-75, providing swift access to Tampa's Central Business District, Tampa International Airport, I-4, and I-275.

Lakeview at Hidden River is located in Hidden River Corporate Park which is known for its beautiful nature reserve, lush forestry, boardwalks, trails, picnic area, jogging trails, and leisure paths.  Among Tampa's most desired corporate lifestyle campuses, Hidden River features hotels, restaurants, residences, and many other on-campus amenities. 

Property Features

On-site cafe

4.0 per 1,000 SF parking

Newly renovated common areas

Atrium lobby with common area setting for collaboration

Outdoor patio overlooking the pond

Easily visible from Hidden River Parkway

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Jim Moler, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1308 jim.moler@am.jll.com

Deana Beer

JLL
813.387.1298 deana.beer@am.jll.com

Hans Kaunath, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1309 hans.kaunath@am.jll.com

Pearlita Price

JLL
813.387.1290 pearlita.price@am.jll.com

Property Contacts

Onsite Tenant Services

Property Management

  • Courtney Houston - Assistant Property Manager

    727-542-8451 | chouston@dilweg.com
  • Daisy Mota - Property Manager

    813-557-0190 | dmota@dilweg.com
  • Holly Neuhengen - Regional Property Manager

    941-993-4926 | hneuhengen@dilweg.com
  • Liz Madzula - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    | lmadzula@dilweg.com